Archive | 10:58 am

Happy Friday!

12 Apr

happyfriday_4.12.13

Happy Friday! What are your weekend plans?  Jonathan and I have a big (and exciting!) decision to make over the weekend.  Our big move to Milwaukee is getting closer and closer, leaving us with lots of future planning and decision making.  Hopefully I can share details soon!

I have also been working on some really fun design projects lately.  And, today I’m extra excited because I just picked up some beautiful prints from the print shop for one of the projects!  I will be packaging up some pretty paper to drop in the mail today!  I will share this fun project with you as soon as I can!

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend!

Ps. I posted the above picture because it reminds me so much of Oregon!  Jonathan and I love going on a hike near house that looks just like this!  Especially the misty sky!

(image, via)