Bright and Cheery

23 Jan

Flowers_happy wednesday

Hi friends!  Here is a beautiful photo taken by the fabulous Ben Blood at my sister’s wedding!  All the wonderful bridesmaids did a great job putting together the flower bouquets for the wedding.  The photo was taken in my apartment the morning of the wedding.  I thought I would post this cheery photo to brighten up this dark and dreary day.  In Corvallis it is cold and rainy, and I needed a little pick-me-up!  This is one my favorite days that I can remember, and I will always cherish the memory.

I hope you are all having a wonderful Wednesday!

2 Responses to “Bright and Cheery”

  1. Joy Gregg January 23, 2013 at 3:46 pm #

    Yes, it certainly was a Happy Day andI too, remember the beautiful colors of the different kinds of flowers!

  2. Holly January 23, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

    I love this picture and I love you.

Leave a Reply

