Learning Art

25 Sep

I thought I would give a quick update on my first couple days of school.  I loved them!  I feel so lucky to be going to school for something I love.  In my first quarter I will be focusing on Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign and Drawing!  Wahoo!  All wonderful things.

Being back at school makes it feel like fall even more than ever.  Fall always feels like a new beginning but this one is particularly special to me.  I am so excited for this new chapter in my life and all that is to come.

This year has been a year of so many new beginnings but I am thankful for each and every one.  And I know there are many more of them to come, many still to come this year, but I think they are very important to my journey.  And for that I am grateful.  Heres to new beginnings!

How do you feel about change?  Do you discourage or welcome it?

Photo source here

One Response to “Learning Art”

  1. Holly September 25, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    Hi peesh pants. I have a hard time with change, but it also can be really refreshing. It might be really hard at first, but you always know you will learn, change and grow in a way you never would have if you stayed in your comfort zone. I’m so proud of you for moving, being independent, pursuing your dreams and growing into the beautiful woman you were created to be. love you.

Leave a Reply

