color palette no. 4

6 Aug

Happy Monday!  How was your weekend!?  Jonathan and I have been traveling a ton lately so we decided to stay in Corvallis this weekend and I think it was a good decision.  We were able to relax and get caught up on stuff around the house.  We also took a quick day trip out to the Oregon Coast on Saturday.  It was a beautiful day for the beach and we even got a little sunburn!

Today I have a fun color palette to share with you.  This color palette is full of fun pinks and I think you will enjoy it!

(Image source: posted by 100 Layer Cake and photographed by Michelle March)

One Response to “color palette no. 4”

  1. Holly Clark August 8, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    I love these colors. I love the gold and the pinks! I love you!

Leave a Reply

